Commissioned by Editio Musica Budapest & Philharmonica
Hungarica Marl
Date of composition: 1986
One-movement work
Dur.: 18 mins
Orch.: 3 Fl - 2 Ob. (e.h.) 3 Cl. (B.Cl) 2 Bsn ( 4-3-3-1 perc., Arp. Cel. 10-8-6-6-4

----sound example and partitur excerpt----
Premiere: 1987 Marl (Germany)
Perform. by Vilmos Szabadi
Philh. Hungarica (Marl)
Conducted by Gibert Varga

Pub.: EMB
Rec: Hungaroton HCD