Duration: 22 mins.
Date: 2000

Dedicate: to László Baranyay
Commisioned: University of Music F. Liszt – Budapest of the 125th Anniversary of the Uni. of Music f. Liszt

Movements: 1. Allegro moderato
2. Lendto e quieto
3. Allegro risoluto, molto energico

Orch.: 2-2-2-2, 3-2-2-1, Timp. Arp, Strimgs
Premiere: 14. November 2000
The Great Hall of the Uni. of Music F.Liszt

Performed by: László Baranyay,
The Students Orchestra of the Uni.

Conducted by: Ádám Medveczky

Additional perf.: Hungarian Radio (life) MR Symph. Orch.
László Baranyay
Conducted by Tamás Vásáry

Publisher: EMB