Concerto da camera per 13 insterumenti

Recordings from YouTube:
Concerto da Camera - I. Andante con moto Concerto da Camera - II. Adagio Concerto da Camera - III. Allegro vivo
Other Information:

for 13 Players

Commissioned by Budapest Chamber Ensemble, András Mihály, 1969

Premiere: 1969 Concert Hall of the LisztFerenc Academy (University) of Music
Performed by the B. Ch. E., conducted by András Mihály.

Instruments: Wind Quintet, String Quintet, Arp, Percs

Parts 1. Andante con moto
2. Adagio
3. Allegro vivo
Rec: Hungaroton SLPX 11494
Hungarian Radio

Publisher: EMB Z 10105 (rent)

Additional perf.: 1970 BBC – Budapest
1971 Dortmund
1972 Milano
1972 -1992 – 1994 -1995 Budapest