Piano Concerto


Concerto For Piano

1. Allegro moderato

3. Allegro risoluto, molto energico

Recordings from YouTube:
ArtEZ Harmonieorkest onder leiding van Alex Schillings en Wim Westerman
Other Information:
Duration: 22 mins.
Date: 2000
Dedicated: to László Baranyay
University of Music F. Liszt – Budapest
of the 125th Anniversary of the Uni. of Music f. Liszt Movements:
1. Allegro moderato
2. Lendto e quieto
3. Allegro risoluto, molto energico
Orch.: 2-2-2-2, 3-2-2-1, Timp. Arp, Strimgs
14. Novem­ber 2000
The Great Hall of the Uni. of Music F.​Liszt
Per­formed by:
László Baran­yay,
The Stu­dents Or­ches­tra of the Uni.
Con­duc­ted by: Ádám Med­veczky

Ad­di­tional perf.:
Hun­garian Radio (life) MR Symph. Orch.
László Baran­yay
Con­duc­ted by Tamás Vásáry
Pub­lisher: EMB
Related Images: