Variaziono con tema



Other Information:

Composed: 1986
Parts: (One-movement work)
Duration: 9’

Commissioned by Irtraud Krüger and Edward H. Tarr
Dedicated: to Ms. Irmtraud Krüger and Mr. Edward H. Tarr

Premiere: Osaka 1986
Performed by: I. Krüger (org) E.H. Tarr (trpt)

Publishers: EMB
Rec.: DLCD 073 (I.Ruppert org., L. Simai trpt)
Additional perf: 1986: Tsuyama – First Midwest (USA)– 1987: Odense (Denmark)– Roskilde- Vendsyssel Festival – Vejle – 1988: Tallahassee – Münster (BRD) -1990:
Tallahasse – 1991: Budapest – 1994: Shenandoah University


Related Images: